Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Chhavi Agarwal, MD -  - Pediatric Endocrinologist

Pediatric Endocrinology of NY

Chhavi Agarwal, MD

Pediatric Endocrinologist located in Scarsdale, NY

42 total reviews

Dr. Chhavi Agarwal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chhavi Agarwal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth E.
Submitted 01/18/22
Really and Good and really to Communicate
Shoshana L.
Submitted 01/10/22
Amazing Dr. Trying to help a lot Thank you so much
Rachel A.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Agarwal and her staff are incredible - Responsive, friendly, professional, and compassionate. So grateful for Dr. Agarwal and her team. We could not imagine our kids in anyone else’s hands.
Majory C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very good
Michelle P.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Agrawal is great and her staff is wonderful to work with as well.
Amreen N.
Submitted 12/12/21
Best doctor ❤ ♥
Sonya R.
Submitted 11/20/21
There is hardly any wait time . Staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr. will give you a call back promptly.
Dina Z.
Submitted 11/19/21
The Dr very professional and very helpful. We lucky to have her
Maria R.
Submitted 11/12/21
The visit was for my son. The wait time was short and the doctor was pleasant.
Meghan P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excelente
Alonso U.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very good
PARINDA P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Agarwal is the most thorough, calm, competent and caring doctor I have met. She has a style working with young children and adolescents. She listens to them/parents and gives you her perspective without cutting you off like some drs I have seen do. She then comes up with cutting edge assessment and plan of how to resolve the medical issues. Highly recommended!!
Edwin M.
Submitted 10/23/21
Good
Rozsa G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Agarwal is almost always on-time. Her office never fails to print out the lab req to prepare for our next visit. She is calm and positive. It's always a quick visit and a pleasure for us to see her.
Malika Z.
Submitted 10/04/21
The doctor is very professional and always has good medical suggestions. I always have a positive experience with the doctor and her dedicated staff.
Paula T.
Submitted 10/03/21
Shes very good and answers all the questions we have about my daughter. Thanks
ANNMARIE L.
Submitted 09/27/21
It was very helpful and educating.
Eunjee H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Agarwal is extremely thorough in going over the charts with us and makes sure that we understand the current benefits for our child.
Afif A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great
Brenda M.
Submitted 09/22/21
She is very nice doctor en very pasión

Our Insurance Policy

We accept most insurance plans, please contact our office to discuss the particulars of your benefit package and our current network participation status. We will work with you and your carrier to provide you the best care.

Aetna
Affinity
BCBS
Cigna
Fidelis
HIP
MagnaCare
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare