Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Chhavi Agarwal, MD -  - Pediatric Endocrinologist

Pediatric Endocrinology of NY

Chhavi Agarwal, MD

Pediatric Endocrinologist located in Scarsdale, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Dr. Chhavi Agarwal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chhavi Agarwal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Dr. Agarwal is incredibly patient, kind, compassionate - exactly what you want in a pediatric endocrinologist!!
Ivania L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Muy bien
Haydy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Amazing doctor, caring and always answering questions and easy to schedule appointments with
Shaikh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Best doctor
Evert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Great doctor neat office staff very friendly, and doctor Argawal is very good very patient and well deatailed.
Madelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Our visit with Dr Agarwal was thorough and spot on. I would reccomend her to my Edgemont neighbors whose children need her services.
Ercilia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Excellent care and knowledge. Dr. Agarwal takes the time to explain everything to parents in a thorough.
Sindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
She’s a good doctor !!
Nisha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Highly recommend Dr.Agarwal. She is a Great Dr. for and her staff are courteous and friendly.
MIKHAYLA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Agarwal is an excellent physician, considerate, empathetic, knowledgeable and professional. Her office is immaculate, her support staff pleasant, accomodating and efficient.
Christina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
As always, very prompt and always friendly.
Janice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
She is great and knowledgeable. She listened to my concerns and talked me through the process. No long wait to be seen.
Linsy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Agarwal has given my daughter the best care for the last 4 years. We are so happy with her progress.
Santhosh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
As a doctor and a parent of of 13 year old Dr Agarwal is the best pediatric endocrinologist.
Shaireen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr.Agarwal is attentive with my son care.
Kole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Very accommodating and understanding. Highly recommend!
Audrey S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
The experience was brief but to the point & pleasant
Sebastiana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr. Agarwal is a wonderful, caring and thoughtful doctor. She was always responsive and provided support and guidance of my son’s thyroid condition.
Magda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
ALWAYS GET THE BEST CARE
Ericka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Muy buenas gracias

Our Insurance Policy

We accept most insurance plans, please contact our office to discuss the particulars of your benefit package and our current network participation status. We will work with you and your carrier to provide you the best care.

Aetna
Affinity
BCBS
Cigna
Fidelis
HIP
MagnaCare
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare