Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Chhavi Agarwal, MD -  - Pediatric Endocrinologist

Pediatric Endocrinology of NY

Chhavi Agarwal, MD

Pediatric Endocrinologist located in Scarsdale, NY

11 total reviews

Dr. Chhavi Agarwal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chhavi Agarwal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PARINDA P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Agarwal is the most thorough, calm, competent and caring doctor I have met. She has a style working with young children and adolescents. She listens to them/parents and gives you her perspective without cutting you off like some drs I have seen do. She then comes up with cutting edge assessment and plan of how to resolve the medical issues. Highly recommended!!
Edwin M.
Submitted 10/23/21
Good
Rozsa G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Agarwal is almost always on-time. Her office never fails to print out the lab req to prepare for our next visit. She is calm and positive. It's always a quick visit and a pleasure for us to see her.
Malika Z.
Submitted 10/04/21
The doctor is very professional and always has good medical suggestions. I always have a positive experience with the doctor and her dedicated staff.
Paula T.
Submitted 10/03/21
Shes very good and answers all the questions we have about my daughter. Thanks
ANNMARIE L.
Submitted 09/27/21
It was very helpful and educating.
Eunjee H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Agarwal is extremely thorough in going over the charts with us and makes sure that we understand the current benefits for our child.
Afif A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great
Brenda M.
Submitted 09/22/21
She is very nice doctor en very pasión
Glynda J.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Agarwal is well rounded and an expert In her field. I trust her completely. She is also great with children. Her staff is wonderful and efficient.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 04/19/17
She's a sweet Dr. and very loving with infants...

Our Insurance Policy

We accept most insurance plans, please contact our office to discuss the particulars of your benefit package and our current network participation status. We will work with you and your carrier to provide you the best care.

Aetna
Affinity
BCBS
Cigna
Fidelis
HIP
MagnaCare
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare