Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Chhavi Agarwal, MD -  - Pediatric Endocrinologist

Pediatric Endocrinology of NY

Chhavi Agarwal, MD

Pediatric Endocrinologist located in Scarsdale, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

Dr. Chhavi Agarwal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chhavi Agarwal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
We came in for a second opinion and we’re very happy with the time Dr. Chhavi spent in reviewing test results and discussing options with us.
Shreyosi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Hello thank you so much
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great with patients
Elsa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very good trnks
Kamilah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent doctor
Tyler A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Our appointment was on time. Staff was courteous. Dr. Agarwal explained everything in an understandable manner and always greets us with a smile.
Anil O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr.Chavi is an excellent doctor.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Professional staff. Dr C is wonderful
Jacqui K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Happy with the information Dr. Agarwal gave us regarding our son, and satisfied with our vist.
Shaireen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. C . Agarwal showed interested in my son and wanted to easy my concerns. Her staff was pleasant and friendly.
Kate V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Agarwal is excellent
Rita B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Agarwal was accommodating and efficient and gave us the information we needed. I also liked being able to do followups via telehealth. It was very convenient.
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent care.
Rayan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Excellent
Gabriella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Good
Pricila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Recommended
Shiney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
My daughter felt very comfortable with the care she received.
Eunjee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Agarwal carefully monitors and makes adjustments as necessary and is most concerned with the whole health of the patient.
Antonio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Wonderful doctor. Wonderful office staff.
Norma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Amazing doctor!

Our Insurance Policy

We accept most insurance plans, please contact our office to discuss the particulars of your benefit package and our current network participation status. We will work with you and your carrier to provide you the best care.

Aetna
Affinity
BCBS
Cigna
Fidelis
HIP
MagnaCare
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare