Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Chhavi Agarwal, MD -  - Pediatric Endocrinologist

Pediatric Endocrinology of NY

Chhavi Agarwal, MD

Pediatric Endocrinologist located in Scarsdale, NY

42 total reviews

Dr. Chhavi Agarwal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chhavi Agarwal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamilah S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent doctor
Tyler A.
Submitted 07/01/22
Our appointment was on time. Staff was courteous. Dr. Agarwal explained everything in an understandable manner and always greets us with a smile.
Anil O.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr.Chavi is an excellent doctor.
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/30/22
Professional staff. Dr C is wonderful
Jacqui K.
Submitted 05/25/22
Happy with the information Dr. Agarwal gave us regarding our son, and satisfied with our vist.
Shaireen K.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. C . Agarwal showed interested in my son and wanted to easy my concerns. Her staff was pleasant and friendly.
Kate V.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Agarwal is excellent
Rita B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Agarwal was accommodating and efficient and gave us the information we needed. I also liked being able to do followups via telehealth. It was very convenient.
Susan V.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent care.
Rayan A.
Submitted 04/09/22
Excellent
Gabriella M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Good
Pricila C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Recommended
Shiney P.
Submitted 03/01/22
My daughter felt very comfortable with the care she received.
Eunjee H.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Agarwal carefully monitors and makes adjustments as necessary and is most concerned with the whole health of the patient.
Antonio R.
Submitted 02/16/22
Wonderful doctor. Wonderful office staff.
Norma W.
Submitted 02/15/22
Amazing doctor!
Magda R.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent care from the doctor and her assistants
Miki G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Agarwal is warm and compassionate. She had helped my daughter and her office is easily accessible.
Madison G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very good service
Sierra K.
Submitted 01/23/22
It was a great experience. Staff made us feel very much at ease and Dr Agrawal is excellent

Our Insurance Policy

We accept most insurance plans, please contact our office to discuss the particulars of your benefit package and our current network participation status. We will work with you and your carrier to provide you the best care.

Aetna
Affinity
BCBS
Cigna
Fidelis
HIP
MagnaCare
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare